Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Alumni » Class Agents

Class Agents

Class Agents help the Alumni Office gather updated contact information and news about their classmates. Please contact your Class Agent with updates for reunion plans that can be shared with OLSH.
 
1962 - Sr. M. Sharon Iacobucci, smarysharon@feliciansisters.org
 
1963 - RoGene (Falbo) Clark, rogene@custom-carpets.com
 
1968 - Sr. M. Francine Horos, smfhoros@olsh.org
 
1971 - Virginia Maria Grilli, gingergrilli@aol.com
 
1972 - Claudia (Bonchak) Lewis, troop150@yahoo.com
 
1976 - Michael Pentland, theoutdooraddict@msn.com
 
1978 - Christine (Plucinski) Glatz, cglatz@olsh.org
 
1982 - Joseph Farley, joseph.farley@dcsg.com
 
1984 - Shelley Monto, shellular@aol.com
 
1985 - Karen Nolder, vargo008@icloud.com
 
1986 - Beth Ann Roland-Studeny, bethrolstu@gmail.com
 
1987 - Eileen (Gallagher) Landucci, eidover@yahoo.com
 
1988 - Raquel (Roney) Sanders, chevychick612@yahoo.com
 
1989 - Lara (Kannenburg) Kenney, larakenney@yahoo.com
 
1992 - Jill Ammon, jillammon@gmail.com
 
1996 - Michael Cerchiaro, cerchiarogd@gmail.com
 
2000 - Brendan Gallagher, brendan.patrick.gallagher@gmail.com
 
2001 - Christopher Wilfert, cwilfert@wm.com
 
2002 - Jordan Hinds, jordanhinds@hotmail.com
 
2004 - Robert Skvarca, robert_skvarca@yahoo.com
 
2006 - Siemone Cerase, cerase0923@gmail.com
 
2007 - Mallory (Praskovich) Hurley, mhurley@olsh.org
 
2012 - Greg Ott, gmo18@case.edu
 
If you would like to be a Class Agent, please email alumni@olsh.org