Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle

Alumni Council

The OLSH Alumni Council is a group of alumni who support OLSH by serving as representatives for
their classes and sharing ideas for new ways to engage with OLSH Alumni. Members of the Alumni Council
are asked to:
 
  • Attend at least one OLSH Alumni event every year
  • Serve on at least one OLSH Alumni Committee
  • Serve as an advocate for OLSH and our mission and values
  • Help to increase participation in alumni events and initiatives
  • Help to update and expand the database of classmates and locate “lost” members
  • Help to increase overall alumni support for OLSH
 

 Alumni Council Meeting Minutes

Current Alumni Council Members

Sr. M. Francine Horos '68
smfhoros@olsh.org

Christine (Plucinski) Glatz '78
cglatz@olsh.org

Jacki Ewalt '86
jacquelyn.ewalt@thermofisher.com

Theresa Long '86 
tlong@olsh.org

Thomas Goodwin ‘92
tvgoodwin@infinitefx.com 

Jennifer Reilly-McCardell '92
jennifer_reilly@msn.com

Craig Kwasniewski ‘93
craigkwas@gmail.com

Bryce Walat ‘93
bwalat@gmail.com 

Michael Cerchiaro '96
cerchiarogd@gmail.com 

Brendan Gallagher ‘00
brendan.patrick.gallagher@gmail.com

Christopher Wilfert ‘01
cwilfert@wm.com

Jordan Hinds '02
jordanhinds@hotmail.com

Jessica (Zerishnek) Sellman '02
jsellman@olsh.org

Theresa (Valenty) Buettner ‘04
tavalenty23@yahoo.com

Christina (Roseto) Hays '05
christina.roseto@gmail.com

John Farren ‘06
john.farren272@gmail.com

Jenna Sheetz ‘07
jennazyroll@gmail.com