Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle

Council of Advisors

The OLSH Council of Advisors is a group of individuals invited by the OLSH president to share resources, advice, and expertise on topics pertinent to Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School.

Carolina Pais-Barreto Thor
Chief Executive Officer
The Lindsay Theater and Cultural Center

Timothy J. Carroll
News Editor
The Wall Street Journal

Randy Cole, Ph.D.
U.S. State Department

Marzia Cozzolino-DiCicco, Ph.D.
Docere Mundo LLC

Fr. Denis G. Donoghue, S.J.
Spiritual Director
Fairfield University Jesuit Community

Karen Ferrick-Roman, Ed.D.
Director of Communications
The Lindsay Theater and Cultural Center

Rege Flaherty
Author, speaker and Catholic radio host

Diana L. Froats, CPA, CGMA
Chief Audit Executive
MSA Safety, Inc.

Fr. Dennis Klemash, OFM Cap.
Capuchin Friars, Province of St. Augustine

Deacon Kevin Lander
Chief Operating Officer
Diocese of Pittsburgh

Carol S. MacPhail
Head, Department of Accounting & Taxation
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Robert Morris University

Marilyn Marousek, Ph.D.
Former Associate Dean of Business Process (Retired)
Barry University PACE

Dr. Helen K. McCracken
Former Superintendent
Canon-McMillan School District

Karen G. Moore
Executive Director
Sanctum House

Michelle Martelli Ocheltree
Former Gift Planning Officer
Washington & Jefferson College

Thomas Reinsel '84
IT Industry Leader, Innovator, and Entrepreneur

Hon. William S. Stickman, IV, '98
62nd Commissioned Judge
United States District Court, Western District of PA

John Ziegler, Ed.D.
Associate Provost, Information Technology
Slippery Rock University