Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Admissions Subpages » Grade School Nights @ OLSH Athletics

Grade School Nights @ OLSH Athletics

All K-8th graders are invited to join us at one of our fall sports season Grade School Nights to cheer on the Chargers! Grade school Chargerstudents are entitled to one free entry per student per game. Additional tickets are available for purchase at the gate.
 
 
Wednesday, September 19 - Girls Soccer vs. Riverside, 5:00 pm at Youthtowne
Thursday, September 20 - Girls Volleyball vs. Hopewell, 6:00 pm (JV) and 7:30 pm (Varsity)
Friday, September 21 - Football vs. Bishop Canevin, 7:00 pm at Moon High School
Monday, September 24 - Golf vs. Cornell, 2:45 pm at Cloverhill Golf Course
Tuesday, September 25 - Cross Country vs. North Catholic/Sewickley Academy, 3:30 pm at Youthtowne *Senior Night!
Saturday, September 29 - Football vs. Laurel, 3:00 pm at Moon High School *Homecoming!
Thursday, October 4 - Boys Soccer vs. Riverside, 4:30 pm (JV) and 6:00 pm (Varsity) at Youthtowne
Friday, October 12 - Football vs. Jefferson-Morgan, 7:00 pm at Moon High School *Senior Night & Pink Out!
Monday, October 15 - Girls Soccer vs. Sewickley Academy, 5:00 pm at Youthtowne
Thursday, October 18 - Girls Volleyball vs. Chartiers-Houston, 6:00 pm (JV) and 7:30 pm (Varsity) *Senior Night!