OLSH

Parent Ambassadors

OLSH Parent Ambassadors are current OLSH parents who have been identified as having a passion for the school, credibility among the parents, connections in the community, and a desire to advance the school. Parent Ambassadors share their time, experiences, and perspectives in order to strengthen the sense of community among OLSH parents, increase the visibility of OLSH in their parishes and communities, and assist in the acquisition and retention of new families into the OLSH community.

The OLSH Parent Ambassadors invite current and prospective OLSH parents to reach out to them with any questions or concerns they may have. Parents may also contact Deena Swank ’92, OLSH Alumni & Parent Relations Manager, at dswank@olsh.org or (412) 424-4610.


Heather Chestnutt
Junior Parent
hkasmer@hotmail.com

Tim & Lisa Davis
Senior & Alumni Parents
davist@ft.nyl
ldavis164@gmail.com

Michael & Rufie Harr
Senior & Alumni Parents
rufie.harr@yahoo.com

Stephen & Rayna Harrell
Senior & Junior Parents
paharrell@comcast.net

Ted & Laurie Kanoza
Freshman Parents
lauriekanoza@sbcglobal.net

Mary Kim
Senior & Sophomore Parent
rkimpgh@zoominternet.net

David Kozy
Freshman Parent
dave03273@yahoo.com

David & Mary Kubiak
Freshman Parents
dckubiak@dura-metal.com
mdkubiak@verizon.net

Amy Maxin
Junior Parent
amymaxin66@gmail.com

Lisa Polar
Sophomore Parent
lmpolar@verizon.net

Luann & Bill Richardson
Senior Parents
wmrichardson@sisterson.com
lgrichardson@comcast.net

Raymond & Susan Ruscoe
Freshman, Sophomore, & Junior Parents
rmr41898@gmail.com
srr41898@yahoo.com

Valerie Tarasovich
Sophmore & Alumni Parent
taras6@zoominternet.net

Dan & Linda Trocchio
Junior Parents
dan.trocchio@klgates.com
trocchio@comcast.net

Susan Vallejo
Senior & Alumni Parent
vallejo@zoominternet.net

Janet & Mark Weber
Senior & Alumni Parents
jmweberX@comcast.net
msweber@comcast.net