OLSH

Charger Teams

The OLSH athletics program has a proud tradition and a well-earned reputation in the region. We are pleased to offer a wide variety of activities and opportunities for our students to represent OLSH in competition.

We believe that the athletics program is an extension of the values and ideals developed in the classroom. Our goal is to teach ideals and values consistent with the principles of sportsmanship. OLSH athletes take pride in themselves, their team, school and community. We strive to represent what it means to be a "Charger".

Fall Sports

Football • Coach Dan Bradley • dbradley@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys Soccer • Coach Kip Michel • kmichel@olsh.orgTeam Page
Girls Soccer • Coach Thomas "TJ" Cherry • tcherry@olsh.orgTeam Page
Golf • Coach Ron Lucas • rlucas@olsh.orgTeam Page
Girls Volleyball • Coach Mike McDonald • mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys & Girls Cross Country • Coach Jim Hamilton • Team Page
Cheerleading • Coach Danielle (Sciulli) Kacsur '07 • dkacsur@olsh.orgTeam Page

Winter Sports

Swimming (co-op with Cornell) • Coach Chedel • (412) 251-3846 • Team Page
Hockey • Coach Derrick Smith • smith2848@hotmail.comTeam Page
Boys Basketball • Coach Mike Rodriguez • mrodriguez@olsh.orgTeam Page
Freshman Boys Basketball • Coach Guy Carrabbia • lcarrabbia@yahoo.comTeam Page
Girls Basketball • Coach Don Eckerle • deckerle@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys Bowling • Coach Craig Benzinger • craigbenzinger@aol.comTeam Page
Girls Bowling • Coach Mary Catherine Praskovich • mcpraskovich@olsh.orgTeam Page
Cheerleading • Coach Danielle (Sciulli) Kacsur '07 • dkacsur@olsh.orgTeam Page

Spring Sports

Boys Volleyball • Coach Mike McDonald • mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Baseball • Coach Phil McCarren • pmccarren@olsh.orgTeam Page
Softball • Coach Dave "Doc" Quinn • dquinn@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys & Girls Track and Field • Coach Andy Shirlow • Team Page

For select games, The OLSH Sports Network provides live broadcasts presented by MSA Sports.

For more information on OLSH's Athletic program, contact Michael McDonald, Athletic Director.