OLSH

Welcome to OLSH Athletics!

The OLSH Athletic Program is proud to offer 20 interscholastic sports teams for students to participate in during their four years at OLSH. Student athletes can learn the advantages of physical fitness, the benefits of good sportsmanship, the importance of winning and losing graciously, and the thrill of team spirit and loyalty.

Fall Sports

Footballmmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys Soccer • Coach Kip Michel • kmichel@olsh.orgTeam Page
Girls Soccer • Coach Thomas "TJ" Cherry • tcherry@olsh.orgTeam Page
Golf • Coach Ron Lucas • rlucas@olsh.orgTeam Page
Girls Volleyball • Coach Mike McDonald • mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys & Girls Cross Country • Coach Bob Berg • bberg@olsh.orgTeam Page
Cheerleading • Coach Danielle (Sciulli) Kacsur '07 • dkacsur@olsh.orgTeam Page

Winter Sports

Swimming (co-op with Cornell) • Coach TBA mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Hockey • Coach Derrick Smith • Team Page
Boys Basketball • Coach Mike Rodriguez • mrodriguez@olsh.orgTeam Page
Freshman Boys Basketball • Coach Mark Tassone • Team Page
Girls Basketball • Coach Don Eckerle • deckerle@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys Bowling • Coach TBA mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Girls Bowling • Coach Mary Catherine Praskovich • mcpraskovich@olsh.orgTeam Page
Cheerleading • Coach Danielle (Sciulli) Kacsur '07 • dkacsur@olsh.orgTeam Page

Spring Sports

Boys Volleyball • Coach Mike McDonald • mmcdonald@olsh.orgTeam Page
Baseball • Coach Phil McCarren • pmccarren@olsh.orgTeam Page
Softball • Coach Dave "Doc" Quinn • dquinn@olsh.orgTeam Page
Boys & Girls Track and Field • Coach Bob Berg • bberg@olsh.orgTeam Page

For select games, The OLSH Sports Network provides live broadcasts presented by MSA Sports.

For more information on OLSH's Athletic program, contact Michael McDonald, Athletic Director.