Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle

Contact Us

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

1504 Woodcrest Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
info@olsh.org

Main Office - (412) 264-5140
FAX - (412) 264-4143
Ms. Dolores Manuel • dmanuel@olsh.org
Mrs. Christine Glatz • cmglatz@olsh.org

Admissions Office - (412) 262-3300
Mrs. Jessica Sellman '02 • jsellman@olsh.org

Advancement Office - (412) 269-7726
Mrs. Jenna Sheetz '07 • jsheetz@olsh.org

Business Office - (412) 262-6421
Mrs. Valerie Harrison • vharrison@olsh.org

Communication & Media Inquiries - (412) 264-4001
Mrs. Jessica Cerchiaro • jcerchiaro@olsh.org

Employment Inquiries
Mr. Tim Plocinik • tplocinik@olsh.org

 

Staff Directory     Send an email