Legacy Award Honorees

The Legacy Award was created in 2009 to recognize those individuals, couples or groups who have helped to preserve the legacy of OLSH. Legacy Awardees have been generous with their time, talent, and treasure, keeping an eye to the future and ensuring generations of students the opportunity to be transformed at OLSH.

Past Honorees

2016 - Mrs. RoGene (Falbo) Clark '63
2015 - Dr. & Mrs. Paul and Nancy Collier
2014 - Mr. Tim O'Sullivan
2013 - The Felician Sisters of Coraopolis
2012 - Mr. & Mrs. Ron and Cathy Tisch
2011 - Mr. & Mrs. Jim and Joan Michel
2010 - Sr. M. Pulcheria Saukaitis and Mr. Jack Mihaloew
2009 - Sr. M. Christopher Moore and Mr. Bill Wolf

2012 Honorees Mr. & Mrs. Ron & Cathy Tisch

2011 Honorees Mr. & Mrs. Jim & Joan Michel

2009 Honoree Sr. M. Christopher Moore

Mrs. Mary Wolf, accepting the 2009 Legacy Award on behalf of her late husband, Mr. Bill Wolf