OLSH

Contact Us

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School

1504 Woodcrest Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Main Office - (412) 264-5140
FAX - (412) 264-4143
Ms. Dolores Manuel • dmanuel@olsh.org
Mrs. Christine Glatz • cmglatz@olsh.org

Admissions Office - (412) 262-3300
Mrs. Jessica Sellman '02 • jsellman@olsh.org

Advancement Office - (412) 269-7726
Mrs. Jenna Sheetz '07 • jsheetz@olsh.org

Business Office - (412) 262-6421
Mrs. Valerie Harrison • vharrison@olsh.org

Communication & Media Inquiries - (412) 264-4001
Mrs. Jessica Cerchiaro • jcerchiaro@olsh.org

Employment Inquiries
Mr. Tim Plocinik • tplocinik@olsh.org

Technology Office - (412) 262-3976
Ms. Katie Bartus • kbartus@olsh.org